What language is spoken in oceania?

It is common to speak English in Oceania. Native languages of Oceania fall into three major geographic groups: The large Austronesian language family, with such languages as Malay (Indonesian), Tagalog (Filipino), and Polynesian languages such as Māori and Hawaiian.