How do you get never right in minecraft?

To find Netherite, you have to go into the Nether, as the name suggests. To get Netherite gear, you'll have to find and smelt Ancient Debris. This will turn it into Netherite Scraps. You'll then craft four Netherite Scraps with four Gold Ingots, which will give you Netherite Ingots.