Where is kansas city stadium?

Kansas City has 3 major sports stadiums. The Kansas City Chiefs play in Arrowhead Stadium and the Royals play at Kauffman Stadium which is located next to Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, Missouri. The MLS team is Sporting Kansas City, and they play at Children's Mercy Park in Kansas City, Kansas.