What year did the jetsons live in?

It takes place in the year 2062.

---

2062. The Jetsons, first aired in the 1960s. The Jetsons are a middle-class family of four – Jane, George, and their two kids, Elroy and Judy – who live in a space town called Orbit City in the year 2062.