How big is the tallest christmas tree?

According to Guinness World Records, the tallest cut tree was erected in a Seattle shopping mall and stood 221 feet tall. Coeur d'Alene Resort in Idaho claims to have the tallest living Christmas tree, standing 161 feet tall.