Who stars in the new tv show home economics?

The stars of the TV series Home Economics are Topher Grace, Caitlin McGee, Karla Souza, Sasheer Zamata, Shiloh Bearman, Jordyn Starr Curet, Chloe Jo Rountree, JeCobi Swain, and Jimmy Tatro