Tell me about xena the warrior princess?

Xena, Warrior Princess was a fictional lead character from a t.v. show of the same name. She was a well trained fighter on a mission to do good to redeem herself for past sins. Accompanied by Gabrielle, she learns the importance of greater good and name sacrifices to accomplish her missions