What is the u. v. s. arena stand for?

Union Bank of Switzerland, also known as UBS, has agreed to a long-term deal for the naming rights to Belmont Park Arena. UBS Arena has been designed for artists and concerts with input from Live Nation and is one of the only arenas in the world built specifically for hockey.