Tell me a food world record?

According to the Guinness Book of World Records; the world's longest noodle was created by Xiangnian Food Co., Ltd. in Nanyang, Henan, China, on October 28, 2017. The noodle was 10,119 ft. 1.92 inches or 3,084 m in length.