Who is m. c. jams?

MC Songs by MC Jams, more commonly Minecraft Jams, is a YouTube channel operated by father and son Dwayne and Terry Russell. On the channel, the duo create several Minecraft songs accompanied by animation. They are most commonly known for their ongoing series, Psycho Girl.