What is the movie peabody and sherman?

Mr. Peabody, the most accomplished canine in the world, and his boy, Sherman, use a time machine called the Wabac to embark on outrageous adventures. However, when Sherman takes the Wabac without permission to impress his friend Penny, he accidentally causes havoc with world history.