How much money did tom cruise make in top gun maverick?

Variety initially reported that Tom Cruise made $13 million upfront for the film, but noted that he expected to earn millions more on the backend. So far, Tom Cruise reportedly netted a full $100 million from a combination of his upfront salary and ticket sales.