What sharks are found in north carolina ?

In the North Carolina sounds, you can find Atlantic sharpnose, Blacktip, Bonnethead, Bull, and Smoothhound sharks. Along the coast you can also find Blacknose, Dusky, great white, Sandbar, Sand tiger, Scalloped hammerhead, spinner, tiger, and thresher sharks.