Who is buzz mcallister?

New York City, New York, U.S. Devin D. Ratray (born January 11, 1977) is an American actor, producer and writer. He is known for his role as Buzz McCallister in the Home Alone franchise, as well as the films Nebraska and Blue Ruin.