What's the biggest spider in michigan?

The largest spiders in Michigan are wolf spiders and nursery web spiders that can which can be half an-inch to two inches. Poisonous spiders in Michigan are black widow which can get up to 1.5 inches long to and brown recluse spiders which are tiny up to 0.5 inches.