Who is ed sheer han?

edward christopher ( ed sheeran ) MBE born 17 February 1991 is a British singer- songwriter and guitarist. He also writes and produces song on his own and created his label, Paw Print Records. Sheeran is recognized for doing pop music. He was born in Halifax, West Yorkshire