What is the design cycle?

The design cycle, is a combination of steps, that lead from a design idea, to a finished product. The design cycle has four main steps: plan, develop, create, and evaluate. It is also known as, M Y P, which stands for Middle Year Program.

---

The design cycle is the process a Designer goes through to create a product. This includes evaluate, identify issues, testing and evaluation.