What is the longest song in the united states?

The longest officially released song is The Rise and Fall of Bossanova, by P.C. 3, which lasts for 13 hours, 23 minutes, and 32 seconds. It was released on 1 November 2016. By comparison, 2112, by Rush, is considered a classic, epic rock song, but it lasts for only 20 minutes and 33 seconds.