What is sonic adventure d. x.?

Sonic Adventure DX: Director's Cut is the enhanced port of the Dreamcast video game Sonic Adventure. It was released for the Nintendo GameCube on June 2003, and for the PC on 2003 in Japan and 2004 elsewhere.