Why do boys stink?

There's actually a specific bacteria in a young boy's armpits that makeboys smell. ASwiss study discovered that men and women produce different bacteria and thus, different enzymes. Of these varying bacteria, women produce more of an “oniony” smell, while men produce more of a “cheesy” aroma.