What are the characteristics of a psychopath?

Psychopaths often have these common traits: Lack of empathy or guilt, Impulsivity and a weak ability to control behavior, Superficial charm, Irresponsibility and a failure to accept responsibility for their actions, and A grandiose sense of their own worth.