Does nike make jordan?

Nike is responsible for designing, producing and selling the products from the Jordan Brand. However, the Jordan Brand has it’s own designers, marketing, and corporate structure, and roster of sponsored athletes with Michael Jordan himself actively involved on the advisory board.