How tall is a trumpeter swan?

Trumpeter swans can reach up to 4 feet in height.

---

According to Minnesota's Dept. of Natural Resources, the trumpeter swan is a white bird averaging 4.8-5.4 ft. in length, with a wingspan of 6-8 ft.