When's the twenty twenty one n. b. a. draft?

The 2021 NBA Draft Combine will be held on September 28 through early-to-mid-November according to the NBA. The draft is set Wednesday, November 18 after being delayed from October 16. Free agency will start at 6 p.m. EST on November 20