What is the first game ever made?

The first video game ever made was Tennis for Two. The game was created by William Higinbotham, a nuclear physicist, at Brookhaven National Laboratory. The game was introduced on October 18, 1958, at the Lab’s annual visitors’ day to make things more interactive.