What is the most precious diamond?

Topping our list of the most expensive diamonds in the world is the Koh-I-Noor. Weighing in at a massive 105.6ct, the most expensive diamond in the world is oval-shaped. Steeped in mystery and legend, the stone is believed to have been mined in India in the 1300s.