Who is anaya blanchard?

Anaiah Blanchard, the 19-year-old stepdaughter of Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) fighter Walt Harris, was last seen at a convenience store in Auburn on Oct. 23. Ibraheem Yazeed has admitted to shooting Anaiah.