What nutrients does cauliflower have?

Raw cauliflower is 92% water, 5% carbohydrates, 2% protein, and contains negligible fat. A 100-gram amount of raw cauliflower provides 104 kilojoules of food energy, and has a high content of vitamin C and moderate levels of several B vitamins and vitamin K . Contents of dietary minerals are low.