What nutrients does cauliflower have?

Here is an overview of the nutrients found in 1 cup, or 128 grams, of raw cauliflower Calories: 25. Fiber: 3 grams. Vitamin C: 77% of the RDI. Vitamin K: 20% of the RDI. Vitamin B6: 11% of the RDI. Folate: 14% of the RDI. Pantothenic acid: 7% of the RDI. Potassium: 9% of the RDI.