How big is michigan speedway?

Michigan International Speedway is a two-mile moderate banked D-shaped speedway located off U.S. Highway 12 on more than 1,400 acres approximately four-miles south of the village of Brooklyn, in the scenic Irish Hills area of southeastern Michigan. Seating Capacity is 56,000.