Can you read your own tarot cards?

Yes, it is perfectly fine to read your own Tarot cards.

---

Yes, you may read your own Tarot cards. It is recommended that you use a separate deck for your own readings and not let others touch nor imbue their energy and intention onto your deck. You can use a different deck for reading others.