What pictures are on a euro?

The five euro note is the smallest denomination. All euro bank notes depict bridges, arches, or doorways in a different historical European style; the five euro note shows a Classical era archway on the obverse, and a bridge, on the reverse. The reverse design also includes a map of Europe.