Is there a statue of lemon in seattle washington?

The Statue of Lenin, Seattle, is a 16 ft (5 m) bronze statue of Communist revolutionary Vladimir Lenin, by Bulgarian sculptor Emil Venkov. It was completed and put on display in the Czechoslovak Socialist Republic in 1988, the year before the Velvet Revolution of 1989.