Who is icky vicky?

Icky Vicky is a recurring song in the Fairly Odd Parents animated TV series. One of the first stanzas is: Hey Vicky, you're so so icky, Just the thought of being around you makes me oh so sicky. Hey Vicky, won't you please explain why, you get so much enjoyment out of causing kids pain.