What body parts grow back?

Depending on the type and severity of damage, the following tissue types have shown natural regeneration in humans: heart, endometrium, fingers, liver, kidneys, toes, and vas deferens. Via medical science, lung, fat, bladder, spinal nerve, penis, and vaginal tissue have also shown complete regrowth.