What galaxy cluster do we live in?

We live in a relatively small example called the Virgo Supercluster, which contains at least 100 galaxy groups and clusters, and measures about 110 million light-years across. And the Virgo Supercluster is just one of millions of such supercluster galaxy groups in the Universe.