What hollywood actors are republicans?

The Republican actors are Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger, senator Fred Thompson President Ronald Reagan, Charlton Heston, Kelsey Grammer, Elvis Presley, Sonny Bono, Caitlyn Jenner, Candace Cameron, James Wood, Kristy Swanson, Tim Allen, and Stacy Dash