What are the top ten billionaires in the united states?

According to Forbes magazine, the ten richest US citizens are 1. Jeff Bezos, 2. Bill Gates, 3. Warren Buffett, 4. Larry Ellison 5. Mark Zuckerberg, 6. Michael Bloomberg 7. Larry Page, 8. Charles Koch, 9. David Koch, 10. Sergey Brin