Who is stella rosa?

Born through a rich legacy, Stella Rosa remains at the forefront of innovation. Stella Rosa is not just about producing award-winning semi-sweet, semi-sparkling Italian wines, it's about evolving with the spirit of the times when it comes to wine trends and popular culture.