Where is frostbite falls?

Minnesota. Ask Rocky and Bullwinkle.

---

Frostbite Falls is a fictional town in MINNESOTA based on the real town International Falls, Minnesota. It is from the cartoon T. V. series Rocky and Bullwinkle Show.