What colors look good with gray?

Purple, black and pink are good colors to wear with gray. You can choose light or dark shades of these colors depending on the shade of gray you're wearing.

---

It all depends on the shade of grey, and your personal taste! Lighter colors tend to go with darker shades of grey, while darker colors go best with lighter shades of grey.

---

Black, Red, White and Pink are all good compliments to the color Gray

---

black, off white, green, pink, red, violet and turquoise.