What is a sell sheet for a book?

A sell sheet is a physical version of an elevator pitch. Sometimes referred to as a “one page,” a sell sheet concisely explains your product or service and how it solves a problem. A strong sell sheet will be visually enticing, be easy to read, be to the point, and contain a direct call to action.