What are the different movie ratings?

G: General Audiences. All Ages. PG: Parental Guidance. Some Material May Not Be Suitable 4 Children. PG-13: Parents Strongly Cautioned. Some Material May Be Inappropriate For Children Under 13. R: Restricted. Children Under 17 Require Parent or Adult Guardian. NC-17: No One 17 and Under Admitted.