How do you get sapphires an animal jam?

Sapphires can be earned from Treasure Hunts and by getting mini-game Achievements. - If you have a Membership, you earn Sapphires every day that you log in! - Players in a Pack also have a small chance of earning Sapphires from the Gem Tree every hour.