What is disney descendants?

Descendants (2015 film) Descendants is a 2015 American musical fantasy adventure-comedy television film directed and choreographed by Kenny Ortega. The film stars Dove Cameron, Sofia Carson, Booboo Stewart, and Cameron Boyce

---

Disney Descendants is a movie that shows all of the Disney Villains children.