Who is the host of the kitchen?

Sunny Anderson, Katie Lee Biegel, Jeff Mauro, and Geoffrey Zakarian have been hosts of the show for all the seasons. Alex Guarnaschelli joined the cast in 2020 Marcela Valladolid was a host in the initial 182 episodes but left in Octiber 2017, to spend more time with her family.