How good are potatoes for?

Potatoes provide rich iron, phosphorus, calcium, and zinc content. One of the benefits these minerals provide is that they help to strengthen your bones and maintain proper bone structure. Potatoes by themselves are very healthy, however; what you put on them may not be so healthy.