What's the average i. q. for a siberian husky?

Dogs cannot take an IQ test because they don't understand enough English to be able to answer the questions. However, Siberian huskies are of average intelligence when compared to other dogs. Huskies ranked as the 74th smartest dog breed out of 138 for obedience & working intelligence.