Name some state birds?

Baltimore Oriole for Maryland. Bluebird for Missouri. Bluebird for New York. Chickadee for Maine and Massachusetts, Common Loon for Minnesota. Eastern Brown Pelican for Louisiana. Eastern Goldfinch for Iowa and New Jersey.