What's omni sexuality?

Being aroused by and willing 2 gratify that arousal with anything & everything within one’s immediate vicinity, including inanimate objects, natural phenomena like rain, wind, mud, or bodies of water, and with all species and genders of Earth’s creatures, including, in a strange twist, other humans