How do you store limes and lemons?

Submerge them in water and keep them in the fridge. Grab a reusable, sealable container, we recommend a glass container, and submerge the citrus fruits completely underwater. Then, seal the containers and put them in the fridge until you're ready to use them. It's that easy.